

	Year Adviser	Assistant Adviser
7	Miss Jasmine Robertson	Mr Gokhan Masera
8	Mr Aaron McCarthy	Mrs Shikha Sharma
	Mr Daniel Collette	Mrs Vai Rasmussen
10	Mr Alexander Dowd	Miss Hollie Brennan
11	Mr James Thurtell	Miss Laura Morrison
12	Mrs Sue Lowe	Mr Meina Andrawis

Welfare Team 2018



Mrs Rebecca Owston Head Teacher Welfare



Mr Stephen McFadden School Counsellor



Mr Josh Piper School Chaplin